Meet the Councillors, Staff and Volunteers

Clerk and RFO to the Parish Council:

Kate Egan

Tel: 01749 343910


Sue Isherwood (Chair)

Ros Wyke (Deputy Chair)

Sue Reece

Jo Tucker

Buffy Fletcher

Guy Timson

Councillors’ Registers of Interests can be found on the Mendip District Council website page

Mendip District Council > Council Services and Information > Council Information > Town and Parish Councils > Town and Parish Councils Contact Information